CALIFORNIA TAX CREDIT ALLOCATION COMMITTEE

915 CAPITOL MALL, ROOM 485 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TELEPHONE: (916) 654-6340

FAX: (916) 654-6033

William J. Pavão Executive Director



MEMBERS: Bill Lockyer, Chair State Treasurer

Ana J. Matosantos, Director Department of Finance

John Chiang State Controller

Scheduled Invited Speakers for September 14, 2011 Public Hearing Agenda Item #3

- 1. Patrick R. Sabelhaus, Boardmember, California Council for Affordable Housing
- 2. Jeanne L. Peterson, Principal, Reznick Group
- 3. Matthew O. Franklin, President, Mid-Pen Housing
- 4. Andy Agle, Director, Housing and Economic Development, City of Santa Monica
- 5. Laura Archuleta, President, Jamboree Housing Corp.
- 6. William A. Witte, President, The Related Companies of California
- 7. Janet Falk, formerly Vice President, Real Estate Development, Mercy Housing California